Contact

0086-533-6256333

 

Shandong Dingding Chemical Co., Ltd.

 

Add:No.292 Weigao Road Gaoqing Zibo,Shandong China
Tel: 0086-533-6256333
Fax: 0086-533-6257778
Website: 
www.dingdingchem.com
Email: info@dingdingchem.com

 

COPYRIGHT © Shandong Dingding Chemical Co., Ltd.   鲁ICP备18000944号  Powered by www.300.cn

Brief Introduction

Page view:
 

  Shandong Dingding Chemical Co., Ltd, located in No.292, Weigao Road, Gaoqing, Zibo, Shandong China, was founded in 2009.The main product covers new environmental impact modifier MBS resin, ACR resin, ASA powder with high content of rubber, ACM resin, SAN resin, matting agent and lubricant.

  The company follows market-oriented, R&D-based customer-centric management policy and provide sustainable and consistent quality products and solution to the customers. The company has established an industry-university-research integration joint venture with Yantai University、Qilu Petrochemical Research Institute, Shandong University of Science and Technology, The company has become a technology-leading enterprise with strong technology research and development ability, product production capacity and certain technical reserves after ten years of development. The company has passed ISO9001-2015 quality system certification.

  The company adheres to the business philosophy of "integrity-based, quality excellence, win-win cooperation ". Relying on stable and reliable product quality, timely and accurate information feedback from the customers, sound after-sales service mechanism and appropriate problem solutions for the customers, the company has won the recognition of more and more customers from domestic and abroad ,and the product is being sold better and better.

  The company is committed to “becoming a continuous innovator in China's plastics additives industry” as its own responsibility. In the next few years, taking the customers and the market needs as guidance, taking the customer satisfaction as aim, the company will continuously invest and improve in product development, quality control management, business scale, production efficiency, contribution to local government, corporate brand, etc, so as to boost its development potential.

  We firmly believe that the company will emerge with a brand new image and refresh unprecedented vitality, with our persistent effort and progress.

  We firmly believe that as we continu。

联系我们

0533-6257788

服务热线:

COPYRIGHT © 山东鼎鼎化学科技股份有限公司  版权所有   鲁ICP备18000944号  网站建设:中企动力淄博

公司简介

浏览量:

  

  山东鼎鼎化学科技有限公司成立于2009年,位于淄博市高青县潍高路292号。公司主导产品有:新型环保抗冲改性剂MBS树脂、ACR树脂、ASA高胶粉、ACM树脂、SAN树脂、消光剂和润滑剂等。

  公司遵循以“市场为导向、研发为基础、客户为中心”的经营方针,为客户提供持续稳定质量的产品和问题解决方案。公司已与烟台大学、山东理工大学、齐鲁石化研究院等建立了产学研一体化联合体。经过十余年的发展,公司已成为具有较强技术研发能力,产品生产能力,并有一定技术储备的科技先导型企业。公司已通过ISO9001-2015质量体系认证。

  公司坚持以“诚信为本、品质卓越、合作共赢”的经营理念,凭借稳定可靠的产品质量,及时准确的信息反馈、完善健全的售后服务机制为客户提供合适的问题解决方案,赢得了越来越多中外客户的认可,产品逐步走向畅销。

  公司以“成为中国塑料助剂行业的持续创新者”为己任。在未来几年,公司将以客户和市场需要为导向,以客户满意为宗旨,在产品研发、品控管理、经营规模、生产效能、地方贡献、企业品牌等方面,不断投入和提高,以增强公司发展后劲。

我们坚信,随着我们持之以恒地拼搏和进取,公司必将展现出更加崭新的形象,换发出前所未有的新活力!

  今天,我们是塑料助剂行业里冉冉升起的一颗新星;明天,我们必将成为塑料助剂行业的领先和领导品牌。

 

  生产和质量控制

  公司生产全部采用DCS系统控制,以确保产品质量的稳定性。

  公司严格按照ISO9001-2015质量管理体系标准执行。从原材料采购、生产工艺、生产过程、中间产品检测、成品包装、产品入库、成品发货、质量检测等各环节严格管控,以确保能够向客户提供持续稳定质量的产品。

 

  研发中心

  公司研发坚持“以市场和客户为导向,以客户满意”为宗旨,专注于塑料助剂及高分子材料的开发与研究。特聘多位行业知名专家为研发顾问,同时配备先进的研发设备和检测仪器,为企业科技创新提供了坚实有力的人才和技术支持。

 

  技术支持

  根据市场需要和客户反馈,为客户提供从产品到技术服务的全方位支持。